U.S. Elections

Dr Buzzard

Deceased
Things getting ugly on the dem side. Clinton's turning this into a race card. Obama loses for sure if it becomes about race so he needs to find a way to steer the discussions back to the issues.

A Clinton dynasty in the making?

I got my Floriday abscentee ballot. In Fl you must vote within your registered party fo the primary. Doesn't mean I'd stick with the same person in the general election, but I really can't decide who to vote for.

The good thing is no matter what the Bush years are almost over!

Wha chu tink?

I'm not planning on voting in Florida. And I'm still waiting for the dust to settle between Obama and Hillary to decide who will get my vote.

I agree - good news the Bush years are almost over. However, not before he eff us with this so-called tax break.

bzegirl said:
I'm not planning on voting in Florida. And I'm still waiting for the dust to settle between Obama and Hillary to decide who will get my vote.

I agree - good news the Bush years are almost over. However, not before he eff us with this so-called tax break.

Tru dat Bzegirl. This so-called "tax break" if a phucking sham. I think it will help the stock market (aka US economy) for about two weeks after the rebates hit.

The US of A needs to learn how to sell our goods to the Chinese and the indians. Thats the big area I think Rudy is right -- problem with Rudy is he can't win unless Hillary is the nom. He CAN win against her but not against an Obama / Edwards ticket.

MHO.

I think I'm going republican this year. It's either McCain or, Guilianni. I won't vote for anyone else. This whole election has been built up over race and, gender for the dems.

i voted for obama for senator, better he be race battle tested now and gets it out of the way otherwise the GOP will nail him later like they did Ford. as for the bush dinsisty ending, if clinton wins then after her will be jeb bush.