Radio Communications Electronics
Belize Communications & Security, Ltd., Motorola 2-way & net   bcsl@pobox.com         www.latinmarkets.net/bcsl
Tenchtronics Communications, network, 2-way, alarm systems      tench@btl.net            
 
Radio and Television Broadcasting
Broadcasting Corporation of Belize                                               rbgold@btl.net
Caribena Enterprises TV Cable, Satellite TV systems SPo,AC      coralcable@btl.net    www.dbstv.com/sanpedro.htm
Channel 5 Belize - Great Belize Productions                                 gbtv@btl.net              www.channel5belize.com
Love FM Radio                                                                           lovefm@btl.net          www.lovefm.com
My Refuge Christian Radio                                                   myrefuge@btl.net  www.nauticom.net/www/jhorst/mrindex.htm 
Tropical Vision                                                                             tvseven@btl.net
Venus TV Cable, San Ignacio                                                      daniels@btl.net
 
Real Estate Appraisal
Realbase Consulting,Inc.                                          realbase@home.com    www.belize1.com/appraisal
 
Realtors and Property Management
Allen Deeks Realty                                                  aerealty@btl.net
Ambergris Caye Combined Reators' Website          www.ambergriscaye.com/pages/goodscv/realestate.html
Belize Land Consultants, Ltd./Consejo Shores bizland@btl.net  www.consejoshores.com  www.belizelandconsultants.com
Belize Real Estate/W.Ford Young R.E.                    bzreal@btl.net              www.belizerealestate.com
Belize Property Management Co.                            bpmco@btl.net
Belize Mall.com Online Listings                                                                   www.belizemall.com/
Belstate Realtors, Ltd. Belmopan                            belrealtor@btl.net

Caye Management, San Pedro Town, A.C.             cayman@btl.net           http://CayeManagement.com
Corozal Free Trade Zone Development, Ltd.           curtis@btl.net
Corozal Free Trade Zone Management                    cfdma@btl.net
Diane Campbell, Realtor                                          camp@btl.net              www.belize1.com/VillasEncantos/index.html
Eco-Secure Real Estate                                            kaleel@btl.net             www.belizemall.com/realestate
Emerald Futures Real Estate                                    realgem@btl.net       www.emeraldfutures.com
Florasol listing                                                         flora@btl.net            www.belizemall.com/florasol/land4sale.html 
Holiday Lands, Ltd., Ambergris Caye                     belizebob@btl.net
John B. Realtors , Placencia                        johnb@kevinmodera.com     www.kevinmodera.com/
Management Enterprise Services                             dunn@btl.net
Neal Calvin, Realtor                                                belrealtor@btl.net
Paradise Realty                                                       rtstaines@btl.net
Pelican Realty, San Pedro Town, A.C.                    corona@btl.net         www.belize1.com/pelican

Playa de Piratas Properties, Placencia                      plyadpirat@btl.net    www.placenciarealestate.com
Real Estate Classified Ads Listings                                                           www.belizenet.com/realestate.html
Reef Village, Ambergris Caye                                  orion@btl.net           www.reefvillage.com
Regent Realty, Ltd.                                                  regent@btl.net              www.regentrealtybelize.com
Ridge Lagoon Estates                                              giovanni@btl.net      www.ridgelagoon.com
Southwind Properties, San Pedro, A.C.                   southwind@btl.net        www.belize1.com/southwind
Sunrise Realty, San Pedro, A.C.                              sunrise@btl.net             www.belize1.com/sunrise
Sunset Beach Resort, San Pedro, A.C. - single site, condos                         www.sunsetbeachbelize.com
Triton Properties, Ltd. San Pedro, A.C.                   triton@btl.net                www.tritonproperties.com
Tropical Land Real Estate                                        tropicland@btl.net
Vista del Mar, Ladyville                                          vistamar@btl.net            www.vistamar.com
 
Restaurants and Bars
Ambergris Delight Restaurant                                 amberdlite@btl.net
The Boatyard, San Pedro Town, A.C.                   dolphin@btl.net
Cafe Ole', San Pedro Town, A.C.                          cafeole@btl.net 
Cannibal Cafe, San Pedro Town, A.C.                  advwtrspt@btl.net          www.AdventuresWatersports.com
Capricorn, Ambergris Caye                                   capricorn@btl.net           www.belize1.com/capricorn
Diner, The,  Orange Walk Town                            johnny@btl.net
Elvi's Kitchen, San Pedro Town, A.C.                    travltour@btl.net            www.belize1.com/elvis
Fido's Courtyard, San Pedro Town, A.C.              fidos@btl.net                  www.belize1.com/fidos
Fiesta Inn Reef Restaurant, Belize City                                                        www.belizenet.com/fiesta/fac.html
Fort Street Restaurant, Belize City                          fortst@btl.net                www.fortst.com
Franco's at Luba Hati                                             lubahati@btl.net            www.lubahati.com
Green Parrot, Ambergris Caye                               gparrot@btl.net
Hideaway, San Pedro Town, A.C.                         hideaway@btl.net          www.belize1.com/hideaway
Island Cuisine, San Pedro Town, A.C.                   islcuisine@btl.net 
JB's Watering Hole, Belmopan                               enquiries@jbbelize.com     
J.Byrd's Bar and Gift Shop, Placencia                    trdewndspla@btl.net
Jade Garden, San Pedro Town, A.C.                     jgarden@btl.net             www.belize1.com/jadegarden
La Margarita, San Pedro Town, A.C.                    windstar@btl.net            www.belize1.com/lamargarita
Lily's, San Pedro Town, AC                                  lliani@btl.net                  www.belize1.com/lilys
Little Italy, San Pedro Town, A.C.                         italy@btl.net
Mangos Restaurant                                                mangos@btl.net
Oceanside Bar & Restaurant, C.Caulker               oceanside@btl.net           www.belizenet.com/oceanside.html
Palapa Bar, Ambergris Caye north                        knewton@btl.net
Pattie's Bar & Beach, C. Caulker                          oceanside@btl.net           www.belizenet.com/oceanside.html
PelicanBeachSchoolofCaribbeanCookery,Dangriga  pelicanbeach@alt.net     www.pelicanbeachbelize.com                         
Pickled Parrot Bar & Grill, Placencia                     wende@btl.net
Ramon's, San Pedro Town, AC                             ramons@btl.net              www.ramons.com.com/
Reggae Rage Restaurant, San Pedro Town, AC     hustler@btl.net               www.belize1.com/hustler
Rendezvous Restaurant, Ambergris Caye north       heaven@btl.net   
Running W Steakhouse, San Ignacio                      sanighot@btl.net             www.belizenet.com/sanighot/fac.html
San Pedro Holiday, San Pedro, AC                       holiday@btl.net              www.belize1.com/holiday
Sharks Bar & Restaurant, San Pedro Town, AC    excalibur@btl.net            www.belize1.com/sharksbar
Sweet Basil, Ambergris Caye                                mstevensbze@aol.com   www.belize1.com/sweetbasil
Tropica Beach Restaurant and Bar                        vacation@tropicabelize.com    www.tropicabelize.com
Victoria House                                                     victoria@btl.net               www.belize1.com/victoriahouse
 
Restaurant, Hotel and Bar Supplies
Concession and Bar Supplies, BelizeCity,SanPedro,AC  cbs@btl.net
HRI Express, Belmopan                                                 hriex@btl.net
                                                  
Screen Printers
Advance Advertising Ideas                                     advance@btl.net
Special F-X, plus engraving, signmaking, &c.          specialfx@btl.net
 
 
Sea Food Producers, Exporters (see also Aquaculture)
Northern Fishermen's Cooperative Society, Ltd.     norficoop@btl.net
 
hShipping Agents
Air & Sea, Inc., freight consolidators, export brkr,  airsea@airseacargo.com   www.airseacargo.com
Belize Estate Co., Ltd, Harrison,Hapag.P&O,&c.  bec@bowen.com.bz 
Belize Shipping Agency, Ltd., Concord                  bzeshipag@btl.net
Belize Transportation Services                                bzetrans@btl.net             www.belizetransportation.com
Eurocaribe Shipping Ltd., Agents, Steved.,Custod. eurocaribe@btl.net          www.tropical.com
 
Shipping - Incountry
Krystal Shipping Co., San Pedro Town, A.C.        masco@btl.net
 
Signs
Neon Plastics                                                        neonpltd@btl.net
Special F-X, plus engraving, screen printing, &c.    specialfx@btl.net
   
Surveyors
Burrell-Burrell Associates                                      bba@btl.net
 
Timber Products
Belize Timber, Ltd., primary/secondary hardwood veneer  bzetimber@btl.net
 
 
Tobacco Products
Caribbean Tobaco, Ltd.                                      ctc@btl.net
 
Travel Agencies, Tours, Field Instruction
Agouti Travel & Tours                                         bzetropic@btl.net          www.belizemall.com/agouti
Amigo Travel                                                       amigotravl@blt.net
Belize Global Travel Services Ltd.                        bzadventure@btl.net      www.belizenet.com/gat.html
Belize Store 2000.Com                                        belikan1@yahoo.com    www.belizestore.com
Belize Tourist Board, quasi-government marketing agency  btbb@btl.net    www.travelbelize.org                                             
Belize Tradewinds                                                bze@msn.com               www.belizenet.com/tradewinds.html
Belize Travel                                                        bztravel@compassnet.com
Belize Travel Adventures, Ltd.                              bzetravel@btl.net
Belize Trec, marine biology student field groups     bztrec@btl.net
Belizean Journeys, virtual tour of Belize sights online                                  www.belizenet.com/journey.html
Caribbean Cruiser, local cruise SanPedroAC       excparadis@btl.net        www.belize1.com/caribcruise
Caribbean Holidays, Ltd.                                      cholidays@btl.net
Close Encounters                                                  belizejq@tekstar.com  www.belize.com/close-encounters.html
Discovery Expeditions Belize, Ltd.                        discovery@btl.net          www.discoverybelize.com
Dolphin Bay Travel                                               dolphinbay@btl.net        www.belizenet.com/dolphin.html
Global Adventure Tours                                        bzadventur@btl.net       www.belizenet.com/gat.html
Herman Smith, Ph.D. Archaeology Fieldtrips         sunrise@btl.net
Hustler Tours, San Pedro Town,. A.C.                  hustler@btl.net              www.belize1.hustler
ICB Travel & Tours                                              icbtravel@btl.net
Innovative Watersport, San Pedro Town, AC        innosport@yahoo.com  www.ambergriscaye.com/elbert
International Archaeological Tours                         iatours@btl.net              www.interlog.com/~nc/vacation
International Expeditions                                        belize@ietravel.com      www.ietravel.com
International Zoological Expeditions                       ize2belize@aol.com        www.1ze2belize.com
Island Expeditions                                       info@islandexpeditions.com      www.islandexpeditions.com
Jaguar Adventure Tours                                         jaguaradv@btl.net          www.belizenet.com/jaguar.html
Jungle Sea Ventures, Ltd.                                      jaguarreef@btl.net
Kevin Modera Guide Service, Placencia                info@kevinmodera.com  www.kevinmodera.com
Lamanai Field Research Centre                              lamanai@btl.net              www.lamanai.org
Magnum Belize                                           information@magnum.com         www.magnumbelize.com
Maya Travel Services, Ltd.                                    mayatravel@btl.net         www.mayatravelservices.com
Mayaland Tours & Travel Ltd.                               mayaland@btl.net           www.mayalandbelize.com
Melmish Mayan & Eco Tours                                mingy@btl.net 
Out Island Divers / Offshore Express, Amb.Caye   cgomez@btl.net              www.spybelize.com/offshore/index.html
Pelican Beach Resort field station, custom trips       pelicanbeach@alt.net      www.pelicanbeachbelize.com/south.html     
Phoenix Travel Services, Chinese spoken              fenix-trvl@btl.net
Prgrmme.forBelizeTropicalForest&MarineBioCourse  pfbel@btl.net            www.belizenet.com/pfbel/tourism.html
Reef's End Lodge,seminars geology, biology, &c.   tobaccocay@aol.com    www.reefsendlodge.com
Reefcrawl                                                              snkmn@btl.net                www.belize1.com/reefcrawl
Requena's Charter Services, Punta Gorda         watertaxi@btl.net                 www.belizenet.com/requena/
Royal Piper Tours, San Pedro, AC                   norman@ambergriscaye.com     www.belize1.com/royalpiper
S & L Travel & Tours, Ltd.                                  sltravel@btl.net            www.belizenet.com/sltravel.html
Safari, Ltd.                                                           safari@btl.net
SeaBelize, San Pedro, A.C.                                  seabelize@btl.net         www.Belize1.com/seabelize
Searious Adventures, San Pedro, A.C.                 searious@btl.net           www.Belizenet.com/searious
Slickrock Adventures                               slickrock@slickrock.com         www.slickrock.com
Sol Caribe Expeditions, San Pedro, A.C.             cgomez@btl.net            www.spybelize.com/solcaribe/index.html
Star Tours Belize                                                  startours@btl.net          www.startoursbelize.com
Tambo Tours                                                       tambo@eaglei.net
Toadal Adventures, Placencia                          debanddave@btl.net         www.toadaladventure.com
Toledo Eco-Tourism Association                          ttea@btl.net                 www.plenty.org/TEA.html
Toledo Tour Guide Association                                                               www.belizenet.com/villoria/ttga.html
Tour de Fours, San Pedro, A.C.                          suzanne@reefdivers.com
Travel & Tour Belize Ltd.                                     travltour@btl.net          http://TravelTourBelize.com
Travellers Palm                                                     betalin@btl.net            www.travellerspalm.com
Triple J Boating                                                    triplej@btl.net              www.belizenet.com/triplej.html
Tropic Horizon Travel & Sea Horse Guides, Placencia  trphorizon@aol.com  www.belize.com/tropic/tropichorizon.html
Tropic Tours/Tanisha Tours, San Pedro, A.C.      tropic@btl.net               www.belize1.com/tanisha
Tropical Education Centre, at Belize Zoo              belizezoo@btl.net          www.belizezoo.org/zoo/tec.html
Tropical Field Studies Belize (marine ecology student groups)    possumpt@btl.net              www.marineecology.com
Tubroos Tree Adventures                                     tubrosadv@btl.net
Universal Travel Services                                     universal@btl.net
Watershed: Following the Path of the Rain Gods   info@watershedbelize.org    www.watershedbelize.org
Winnie Estelle, interisland cruise w/snorkeling   winnieestelle@aol.com      www.belize1.com/winnieestelle
 
Trucking and Hauling
Belize Engineering Company, Ltd.                          bzeengc@btl.net
 
Video Production
Bel-Caribe Company, Ltd.                                    belcaribe@btl.net
Emory King, Official Film Commissioner                film@btl.net                            www.accessbelize.com/film
Great Belize Production                                         gbtv@btl.net                           www.channel5belize.com
Satieo Belize                                                          satieo@btl.net
Tropical Vision                                                      tvseven@btl.net
Xmedia                                                                  xmedia@btl.net
 
Water Heating & Treatment
Robert Nicolait & Associates, Ltd.                        nicolait@btl.net
 
Water Taxi - Scheduled and Charter
Requena Water Taxi Service                                 watertaxi@btl.net                         www.belizenet.com/requena/
Triple J                                                                 triplej@btl.net                               www.belizenet.com/triplej.html
 
X-Ray Imaging, Medical
Belize Diagnostic Centre, + CT, Ultrasound           belizerad@btl.net
Universal Health Services Co., Ltd.                       univhs@btl.net
 
Zoo
The Belize Zoo                                                     belizezoo@btl.net                   www.belizezoo.org